EDS ECHO Centers & Networks of Excellence

EDS ECHO Centers & Networks of Excellence

Recordings and Resources

Rewatch the session recordings below, and find accompanying PDF presentations in each session.


2024 PROGRAM SCHEDULE:

Program: EDS ECHO Centers & Networks of Excellence
(Program Code:  CNE1)
Clinical Leads: Dr. Clair Francomano & Dr. Isabelle Brock
Date & Time: Fridays at: 12:00pm - 1:00pm Eastern Time (US & Canada) /
5:00pm - 6:00pm UK (London Time) /
6.00pm - 7.00pm Central European Time (*)
Session 1January 5, 2024
Session 2February 2, 2024
Session 3March 1, 2024
Session 4April 5, 2024
Session 5May 3, 2024
Session 6June 7, 2024
Session 7July 5, 2024
-August 2024 - No Session
Session 8September 6, 2024
Session 9October 4, 2024
Session 10November 1, 2024*
Session 11December 6, 2024

* Except (due to daylight savings): November 1, 2024 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm Eastern Time (US & Canada) / 4:00pm - 5:00pm UK (London Time) / 5.00pm - 6.00pm Central European Time

PLEASE NOTE – Session dates are subject to change.


Session Recordings & Resources:

  • Materials are made available to participants as part of this EDS ECHO program/course. We kindly ask that you do not share the link and password to these resources, and please do not share any of the materials at any time.
  • Please allow up to 3 days after a session for the content to be uploaded.