EDS ECHO Healthcare Student Program

EDS ECHO Healthcare Student Program (HSP-1)

Resource Hub


Core Program Of Learning Schedule:

Session

Program: EDS ECHO Healthcare Student Program


(Program Code: HSP-1)

Clinical Lead: Dr. Alan Hakim
Date & Time: Wednesdays at:
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Eastern Time (USA & Canada) /
5:00pm - 6:00pm UK (London Time)

1 Welcome and Introductions to EDS ECHO January 10, 2024
2 EDS and HSD 101 February 14, 2024
3 Open Session – Students’ Choice and Questions March 13, 2024 *
4 Role of Physical Therapies in EDS and HSD April 10, 2024
5 Psychological Health in EDS and HSD May 8, 2024
6 Open Session – Students’ Choice/Questions and Student Council Discussion June 12, 2024
7 Gastrointestinal Disorders in EDS and HSD July 10, 2024
- No Session August 2024
8 Dysautonomia in EDS and HSD September 11, 2024
9 Allergy and Immunology Disorders in EDS and HSD October 9, 2024
10 Urogynecological Disorders in EDS and HSD November 13, 2024
11 Open Session – Students’ Choice/Questions Close of Program December 11, 2024

Except (due to daylight savings): March 13th 2024 at 12:00PM – 1:00PM Eastern Time (US & Canada) / 4:00PM – 5:00PM London (UK Time)

Please visit https://www.worldtimebuddy.com or your preferred time zone converter to confirm the correct start time in your location.

PLEASE NOTE - Session dates are subject to change.



RESOURCES:

  • Click HERE to download a copy of the Program FAQs.
  • Click HERE to download the schedule of the 'Core Program of Learning'.
  • PLEASE NOTE: Materials are made available to participants as part of this EDS ECHO program/course. We kindly ask that you do not share the link and password to these resources, and please do not share any of the materials at any time.
  • If you have any questions or need further clarification on any aspect of the program please contact us and our EDS ECHO Coordinators will be happy to assist.