EDS ECHO IMM Drop-in Sessions

EDS ECHO IMM Drop-in Sessions (DRP-IMM)

Recordings and Resources

Rewatch the session recordings below, and find accompanying PDF presentations in each session.


PROGRAM SCHEDULE 2024:

Program: EDS ECHO IMM Drop-in Sessions
(Program Code: DRP-IMM)
Clinical Lead: Jeannie Di Bon
Date & Time: Mondays at: 12:00pm - 1:00pm Eastern Time (US & Canada) /
5:00pm - 6:00pm UK (London Time)
Session 1
Monday, February 5, 2024
Session 2
Monday, May 6, 2024
Session 3
Monday, July 29, 2024
Session 4
Monday, October 28, 2024*

*Except Session: Oct 28, 2024, at 1pm - 2pm Eastern Time (US & Canada) / 5pm - 6pm London (UK Time)

PLEASE NOTE – Session dates are subject to change.


Session Recordings & Resources:

  • Materials are made available to participants as part of this EDS ECHO program/course. We kindly ask that you do not share the link and password to these resources, and please do not share any of the materials at any time.
  • Please allow up to 3 days after a session for the content to be uploaded.